This website uses cookies. Read about how we use cookies. OK

                               

Lightning UK

Mon 24 Sep, 16:30 BST (15:30 UTC) 
Lightning UK 15:30 UTC Mon 24 Sep
Legende
Last updated: Mo, 24 Sep, 21:30 BST
Legend: 'Age' of the lightning strike in minutes
Info on Map (upper left-hand side corner): Date
Two hour period (time is CET=1h+GMT)
Number of single lightning strikes in the map section during that two hour period
By kind permission of: BLIDS
Archive
22 Sep
23 Sep
24 Sep